Various Artists

5 Years Of Progress 2004-2009 AlbumPurchased

Progress Productions celebrate their first five years as the leading alternative/electronic label in Scandinavia. During the gone five years the focus have always been to present cutting edge new interesting artists to their audience. This compilation presents no less than 14 brand new or rare/previously unreleased or exclusive tracks from the strong band lineup. Everything from sweet synthpop from Mr Jones Machine and Kite to the hardest dancefloor inferno from acts like Iambia and Kopfer Kat. Progress Productions proves again why they survived where most of the others failed.. Always choose quality over quantity.

1. Necro Facility "Do You Feel The Same" Necro Facility 00:03:01 1.00 USD
Main artist Necro Facility
Composer Necro Facility
Author Necro Facility
Arrangers Necro Facility
Producers Necro Facility
2. Kite "Ways To Dance" (Live) Kite 00:03:30 1.00 USD
Main artist Kite
Composer Kite
Author Kite
Arrangers Kite
Producers Kite
3. Cryo "Guantanamo Bay" Cryo 00:04:45 1.00 USD
Main artist Cryo
Composer Cryo
Author Cryo
Arrangers Cryo
Producers Cryo
4. Mr Jones Machine "Skärvor" (Album Version) Mr Jones Machine 00:04:29 1.00 USD
Main artist Mr Jones Machine
Composer Mr Jones Machine
Author Mr Jones Machine
Arrangers Mr Jones Machine
Producers Mr Jones Machine
5. Red Cell "Grace" (Acoustic Version) Red Cell 00:03:53 1.00 USD
Main artist Red Cell
Composer Red Cell
Author Red Cell
Arrangers Red Cell
Producers Red Cell
6. Hype "Michelle" Hype 00:05:28 1.00 USD
Main artist Hype
Composer Hype
Author Hype
Arrangers Hype
Producers Hype
7. Dupont "Like We Never Loved" Dupont 00:04:02 1.00 USD
Main artist Dupont
Composer Dupont
Author Dupont
Arrangers Dupont
Producers Dupont
8. Sturm Café "Der Löwe Ist Zuruck" Sturm Café 00:03:36 1.00 USD
Main artist Sturm Café
Composer Sturm Café
Author Sturm Café
Arrangers Sturm Café
Producers Sturm Café
9. System "Listen To Me" System 00:04:30 1.00 USD
Main artist System
Composer System
Author System
Arrangers System
Producers System
10. Mommy Hurt My Head "Syv-Ni-Tretten" (Night Version) Mommy Hurt My Head 00:03:48 1.00 USD
Main artist Mommy Hurt My Head
Composer Mommy Hurt My Head
Author Mommy Hurt My Head
Arrangers Mommy Hurt My Head
Producers Mommy Hurt My Head
11. Iambia "Obssesed" Iambia 00:04:38 1.00 USD
Main artist Iambia
Composer Iambia
Author Iambia
Arrangers Iambia
Producers Iambia
12. Terror Punk Syndicate "T.V." (Mommy Hurt My Head Version) Terror Punk Syndicate 00:04:20 1.00 USD
Main artist Terror Punk Syndicate
Composer Terror Punk Syndicate
Author Terror Punk Syndicate
Arrangers Terror Punk Syndicate
Producers Terror Punk Syndicate
13. 8kHz Mono "Weight Of Wisdom" 8kHz Mono 00:05:14 1.00 USD
Main artist 8kHz Mono
Composer 8kHz Mono
Author 8kHz Mono
Arrangers 8kHz Mono
Producers 8kHz Mono
14. Kopfer Kat "Tokyo Toys" Kopfer Kat 00:04:00 1.00 USD
Main artist Kopfer Kat
Composer Kopfer Kat
Author Kopfer Kat
Arrangers Kopfer Kat
Producers Kopfer Kat