Various Artists

Inside the Volcano. Vol. 1. AlbumPurchased

Inside The Volcano Extreme heat and pressure. Glowing, pulsating. An environment that has the ability to create as well as destroy. Complete Control Productions are very proud to welcome you Inside The Volcano. A compilation where young, hot, electro punk acts like Schwefelgelb, Agent Side Grinder and Petra Flurr+Modernista demonstrate how to take a cue from old school influences and still sound totally fresh and thrilling. Industrial legends Portion Control, Ike Yard and Gerechtigkeits Liga refused to follow the herd when they started out at the dawn of the 1980s. They still do, and they remain as relevant and exciting as ever. Techno heroes Thomas P Heckmann, The Horrorist and Adriano Canzian have all contributed crushing dance tracks where old school EBM and furious techno fuse seamlessly. Also represented on Inside The Volcano is the new breed of leftfield dance music with mind blowing tracks from Equitant, Friherren, Diamond Skull District and K-Nitrate. Organic’s dark and beautiful alternative rock is firmly rooted in their post-punk past, while Atomic Playboy and Infiltrator bludgeon listeners into submission with lo-fi electronics and psychotic howls. The paranoid machine funk of //TENSE// and The Pain Machinery aims for the body as well as the mind, showing why they are at the forefront of the new wave of electronic body music currently wreaking havoc on dancefloors all over the world. Severe Illusion, Arzt+Pfusch, NTRSN and Guilt Trip are expert purveyors of dark, cold electro whereas Solvent and Emu Bomb infuse their darkness with a strong pop sensibility. Most of these 24 tracks are exclusive for this compilation. A few have only been released on vinyl before and some will be featured on upcoming releases.

Disc 1

1. Krawall Petra Flurr Modernista 00:03:30 1.00 USD
Main artist Petra Flurr Modernista
Composer Viktor Lenis | Petra Flurr
Author Petra Flurr
Performers Petra Flurr | Viktor Lenis
2. Punsch Portion Control 00:03:32 1.00 USD
Main artist Portion Control
Composer Portion Control
Author Portion Control
Performers Portion Control
3. Red and Metal Solvent feat Adam Killing 00:06:23 1.00 USD
Main artist Solvent feat Adam Killing
Composer Jason Amm
Author Jason Amm
Featuring artists Adam Killing
4. Shiva Virus Ike Yard 00:04:58 1.00 USD
Main artist Ike Yard
Composer Ike Yard
Author Ike Yard
Performers Ike Yard
5. Inferno The Pain Machinery 00:03:32 1.00 USD
Main artist The Pain Machinery
Composer Anders Karlsson | Jonas Hedberg
Author Anders Karlsson | Jonas Hedberg
Performers Anders Karlsson | Jonas Hedberg
6. Volkemord 3 Gerechtigkeits Liga 00:03:35 1.00 USD
Main artist Gerechtigkeits Liga
Composer Till Brüggemann | Marco Ragnar Prielipp
Author Till Brüggemann | Marco Ragnar Prielipp
Performers Till Brüggemann | Marco Ragnar Prielipp
7. Desperado Emu Bomb 00:04:09 1.00 USD
Main artist Emu Bomb
Composer Jonas Hedberg | Magnus Nilsson | Anders Karlsson
Author Jonas Hedberg | Magnus Nilsson | Anders Karlsson
Performers Anders Karlsson | Jonas Hedberg | Magnus Nilsson
8. Fading Sunlight NTRSN 00:04:35 1.00 USD
Main artist NTRSN
Composer Pieter Ntrsn
Author Pieter Ntrsn
Performers Pieter Ntrsn
9. People Organic 00:04:57 1.00 USD
Main artist Organic
Composer Joris Oster | Raphaël Haubourdin
Author Raphaël Haubourdin | Joris Oster
Performers Raphaël Haubourdin | Joris Oster
10. Life In Advance (Crach Course In Science Remix) Agent Side Grinder 00:05:15 1.00 USD
Main artist Agent Side Grinder
Composer Agent Side Grinder
Author Agent Side Grinder
Performers Agent Side Grinder
11. Serenas Invitation Friherren 00:05:03 1.00 USD
Main artist Friherren
Composer Gustav Jansson
Author Gustav Jansson
Performers Gustav Jansson
12. I'm Not Sorry (Original Version) Adriano Canzian 00:04:44 1.00 USD
Main artist Adriano Canzian
Composer Adriano Canzian
Performers Adriano Canzian

Disc 2

1. Hymn to the Airport Paranoids Severe Illusion 00:05:26 1.00 USD
Main artist Severe Illusion
Composer Fredrik Djurfeldt | Ulf Lundblad
Author Fredrik Djurfeldt | Ulf Lundblad
Performers Fredrik Djurfeldt | Ulf Lundblad
2. Fuck You Reality Arzt Pfusch 00:04:41 1.00 USD
Main artist Arzt Pfusch
Composer Mads Fogdt | Johan Strandgaard
Author Mads Fogdt | Johan Strandgaard
Performers Mads Fogdt | Johan Strandgaard
3. Atomic Playboy Atomic Playboy feat Infiltrator 00:06:26 1.00 USD
Main artist Atomic Playboy feat Infiltrator
Composer Anders Karlsson | Jonas Hedberg
Author Jonas Hedberg | Anders Karlsson
Performers Anders Karlsson | Jonas Hedberg
Featuring artists Infiltrator
4. Heart Of Steel The Horrorist 00:03:24 1.00 USD
Main artist The Horrorist
Composer Oliver Chessler
Author Oliver Chessler
Performers Oliver Chessler
5. Dissconect Myself (Beau Wanzer Adjustment) //TENSE// 00:07:54 1.20 USD
Main artist //TENSE//
Composer Robert Lane
Author Robert Lane
Performers Robert Lane
6. Irgendwo Vereint (November Edit) Schwefelgelb 00:04:32 1.00 USD
Main artist Schwefelgelb
Composer Schwefelgelb
Author Schwefelgelb
Performers Schwefelgelb
7. Di Minantz Di Inferni Equitant 00:08:27 1.20 USD
Main artist Equitant
Composer Ray Heflin
Author Ray Heflin
Performers Ray Heflin
8. Tick Tock Boom Guilt Trip 00:04:55 1.00 USD
Main artist Guilt Trip
Composer Magnus Nilsson | Karl Lindberg
Author Magnus Nilsson | Karl Lindberg
Performers Karl Lindberg | Magnus Nilsson
9. Intermission 02.2 Infiltrator 00:03:53 1.00 USD
Main artist Infiltrator
Composer Jonas Hedberg | Anders Karlsson
Author Anders Karlsson
Performers Anders Karlsson | Jonas Hedberg
10. Autoslave K-Nitrate 00:06:21 1.00 USD
Main artist K-Nitrate
Composer k-Nitrate
Author k-Nitrate
Performers k-Nitrate
11. Herzsclag Thomas P Heckmann 00:05:30 1.00 USD
Main artist Thomas P Heckmann
Composer Thomas P Heckmann
Author Thomas P Heckmann
Performers Thomas P Heckmann
12. War Is Imminant Dimond Skull District 00:03:58 1.00 USD
Main artist Dimond Skull District
Composer Anders Karlsson
Author Anders Karlsson
Performers Anders Karlsson