Various Artists

Maska Sessions 2 (compiled by NAVIGATORZ) AlbumPurchased
1. The Night To Come Doggy Brasco 00:03:29 1.00 USD
Main artist Doggy Brasco
Composer Nebojsa Markovic
Author Nebojsa Markovic
Performers Nebojsa Markovic
Arrangers Nebojsa Markovic
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Nebojsa Markovic
2. You Say Dark Stanton 00:04:01 1.00 USD
Main artist Dark Stanton
Composer Dark Stanton
Author Dark Stanton
Arrangers Dark Stanton
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Dark Stanton
3. Love Welljam 00:05:20 1.00 USD
Main artist Welljam
Composer Welljam
Author Welljam
Arrangers Welljam
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Welljam
4. Vibracao de Verao Marx 00:04:00 1.00 USD
Main artist Marx
Composer Marx
Author Marx
Arrangers Marx
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Marx
5. You And Me DJ Nix 00:04:09 1.00 USD
Main artist DJ Nix
Composer DJ Nix | Dns
Author DJ Nix | Dns
Featuring artists Dns
Arrangers DJ Nix | Dns
Producers Darko Stanojevic | DJ Nix | Dns
6. Summer (It Must Be Love) Hateless 00:03:34 1.00 USD
Main artist Hateless
Composer Hateless
Author Hateless
Performers Hateless
Arrangers Hateless
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Hateless
7. It Hurts Mistake Mistake 00:04:22 1.00 USD
Main artist Mistake Mistake
Composer Mistake Mistake
Author Robert Urban | Mistake Mistake
Performers Robert Urban
Featuring artists Robert Urban
Arrangers Mistake Mistake
Producers Mistake Mistake | Darko Stanojevic
8. Utopia Line Out 00:05:18 1.00 USD
Main artist Line Out
Composer Line Out
Author Line Out
Performers Line Out
Arrangers Line Out
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Line Out | MJ Buzz
9. Want You Kidde Bebbe 00:04:34 1.00 USD
Main artist Kidde Bebbe
Composer D. Milicevic | DJ Peppe
Author DJ Peppe | D. Milicevic
Arrangers D. Milicevic | DJ Peppe
Producers Darko Stanojevic | D. Milicevic | DJ Peppe
10. Doubt the words Ookami 00:03:45 1.00 USD
Main artist Ookami
Composer Ookami
Author Ookami
Arrangers Ookami
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Ookami
11. Friendship No one 00:03:29 1.00 USD
Main artist No one
Composer No one
Author No one
Arrangers No one
Producers No one | Darko Stanojevic
12. Smiling like I do Intruder 00:02:43 1.00 USD
Main artist Intruder
Composer Nebojsa Markovic
Author Ivana Smolovic
Performers Ivana Smolovic
Arrangers Nebojsa Markovic
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Nebojsa Markovic
13. Change Of Seasons Doggy Brasco 00:04:09 1.00 USD
Main artist Doggy Brasco
Composer Doggy Brasco
Author Doggy Brasco
Arrangers Nebojsa Markovic | Doggy Brasco
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Nebojsa Markovic | Doggy Brasco
14. Previous Incarnations Deep thoughts 00:05:05 1.00 USD
Main artist Deep thoughts
Composer Deep thoughts
Author Deep thoughts
Arrangers Deep thoughts
Producers Darko Stanojevic | Deep thoughts
15. When I Leave D. Morison 00:04:40 1.00 USD
Main artist D. Morison
Composer D.Morison
Author D.Morison
Arrangers D.Morison
Producers Darko Stanojevic | D.Morison