Various artists

!M Volume 1 – East West North South AlbumPurchased

Indie Music presents 1st volume of the ’!M series’ – East West North South – with amazing artists from both sides of the Atlantic, spanning several sub-genres. From the US to Russia, and from Scandinavia to Australia, from peaceful acoustic flavored tunes to songs based on sizzling, electrified synthesizers – these amazing, creative artists have joined forces in this common involvement for independent music. Please, listen and discover new favorite artists!
1. Discount On Guns Caravan Cult 00:03:34 1.00 USD
Main artist Caravan Cult
Composer Sebastian Erlingmark | Alec Erlingmark | Emanuel Karlsson | Gabriel Granelius
Author Sebastian Erlingmark | Alec Erlingmark
Performers Jonatan Samuelsson | Sebastian Erlingmark | Alec Erlingmark | Emanuel Karlsson | Gabriel Granelius
Producers Jonatan Samuelsson | Fredrik Jakobsen
2. Chicago Jon Morgan 00:04:09 1.00 USD
Main artist Jon Morgan
Composer Jon Morgan
Author Jon Morgan
Performers Jon Morgan | Adam Winters | Joshua Jenkins
Producers Jon Morgan
3. We Are Free The Walking Tree 00:06:40 1.00 USD
Main artist The Walking Tree
Composer Mike DiVittorio | Kevin Trunz | Warren Trunz | Raffi Froundjian
Author Kevin Trunz | Warren Trunz | Raffi Froundjian | Mike DiVittorio
Performers Warren Trunz | Raffi Froundjian | Kevin Trunz | Mike DiVittorio
Producers The Walking Tree
4. Perfect Pair Saint Gooseberry 00:04:41 1.00 USD
Main artist Saint Gooseberry
Composer Saint Gooseberry
Author Anatoly Kuris
Performers Anatoly Kuris | Kirill Kushch
Producers Saint Gooseberry
Publishers Scentair Records
5. Honey Grand Trunk Travellers 00:03:26 1.00 USD
Main artist Grand Trunk Travellers
Composer Karl-Johan Jonsson
Author Karl-Johan Jonsson
Performers Karl-Johan Jonsson | Jonatan Samuelsson | Simon Walther Høidahl | Anders Eckeborn | Grand Trunk Travellers | Martina Høidahl | Julia Jonsson | Joel Sörsäter
Producers Jonatan Samuelsson
6. Desert Road Dragon Dolls 00:03:25 1.00 USD
Main artist Dragon Dolls
Composer Ellinor Skagegård | Linda Brandemark
Author Linda Brandemark | Ellinor Skagegård
Performers Ellinor Skagegård | Linda Brandemark | Mats Brandemark | Vincent Baars | Daniel Dluzewski | Thomas Björklund
Producers Magnus Öberg
7. Gloria Simon Walther 00:04:44 1.00 USD
Main artist Simon Walther
Composer Simon Walther
Author Simon Walther
Performers Simon Walther | Martina Høidahl
Producers Simon Walther
8. My Dear The Castros 00:03:13 1.00 USD
Main artist The Castros
Composer Marco Castro | Sara Castro
Author Marco Castro | Sara Castro
Performers Marco Castro | Sara Castro | Noah Tolson | Hannah DeBoer | Andrew Gordon | Brian Skeel | The Castros
Producers Brian Skeel | The Castros
9. Run Boy Kaurna Cronin 00:03:11 1.00 USD
Main artist Kaurna Cronin
Composer Kaurna Cronin
Author Kaurna Cronin
Performers Kaurna Cronin
Producers Kaurna Cronin
10. Something Beautiful ODi 00:03:32 1.00 USD
Main artist ODi
Composer Claire Odlum
Author Claire Odlum
Performers ODi | Claire Odlum | Dave Redfearn | Karl Odlum | Sean O'Leary | Ronan O Snodaigh | Colm Mac Con Iomaire
Producers ODi
11. The Crow Moon Sephty 00:02:48 1.00 USD
Main artist Sephty
Composer Joe Harrison
Author Joe Harrison
Performers Joe Harrison | Sephty
Producers Joe Harrison
12. Rest bob K 00:03:34 1.00 USD
Main artist bob K
Composer Jonatan Samuelsson | Peter Dalhoff | Lorens Palmgren
Author Peter Dalhoff
Performers Jonatan Samuelsson | Peter Dalhoff | Lorens Palmgren | David Larring
Producers David Larring
Publishers Jono Music Publishing adm by David Media AB