Various Artists

Money Will Ruin Everything (2cd) AlbumPurchased

The music from the book: Rune Grammfon celebrate 5 years and some 30 albums with a real treat. MONEY WILL RUIN EVERYTHING is an exquisite 96 page hardback book designed and edited by Kim Hiorthøy with 2 CDs of mostly exclusive tracks from the likes of Biosphere, Jaga Jazzist, Scorch Trio, Arne Nordheim, Kim Hiorthøy, Food, Arve Henriksen, Alog, Humcrush, Phonophani, Nils Økland, Fe-mail, Information, Lasse Marhaug, SPUNK, Maja Ratkje, Lasse Marhaug, Martin Horntveth, Jono El Grande and many more. The book also has essays by The Wire editor Rob Young and design writer Adrian Shaughnessy as well as an interview with RG´s Rune Kristoffersen.

Disc 1

1. St. Paul Sessions Ii Alog 00:06:47 1.00 USD
Main artist Alog
Composer Espen Sommer Eide | Dag-Are Haugan
2. Daddycation Food 00:04:06 1.00 USD
Main artist Food
Composer Thomas Strønen
3. Kinamands Chance Skyphone 00:03:58 1.00 USD
Main artist Skyphone
Composer Keld Dam Schmidt | Thomas Holst | Mads Bødker
4. Two Things Jaga Jazzist 00:03:43 1.00 USD
Main artist Jaga Jazzist
Composer Andreas Mjøs
5. Colpa Mia Biosphere 00:05:10 1.00 USD
Main artist Biosphere
Composer Geir Jenssen
6. Pine Solution Svalastog 00:05:25 1.00 USD
Main artist Svalastog
Composer Per Henrik Svalastog
7. Still Light Monolight 00:06:55 1.00 USD
Main artist Monolight
Composer Rune Kristoffersen
8. Aiibaka André Borgen 00:03:37 1.00 USD
Main artist André Borgen
Composer André Borgen
9. Kamelmusikk Spunk 00:06:35 1.00 USD
Main artist Spunk
Composer Kristin Andersen | Hild Sofie Tafjord | Maja Solveig Kjelstrup Ratkje | Lene Grenager
10. Tango On The Crest Of Reality Jono El Grande 00:03:57 1.00 USD
Main artist Jono El Grande
Composer Jon Andreas Håtun
11. 3rd Wilderness Song Isak Anderssen 00:03:20 1.00 USD
Main artist Isak Anderssen
Composer Isak Anderssen
12. Hovering Arne Nordheim 00:03:06 1.00 USD
Main artist Arne Nordheim
Composer Arne Nordheim
13. Stück 22 Archetti & Wiget 00:05:49 1.00 USD
Main artist Archetti & Wiget
Composer Luigi Archetti | Bo Wiget
14. Fingerprint Tove Nilsen 00:01:55 1.00 USD
Main artist Tove Nilsen
Composer Tove Nilsen

Disc 2

1. Sanmyaku Arve Henriksen 00:04:18 1.00 USD
Main artist Arve Henriksen
Composer Arve Henriksen
2. Hertervig Skisse Nils Økland 00:06:59 1.00 USD
Main artist Nils Økland
Composer Nils Økland
3. Wait Kim Hiorthøy 00:07:53 1.20 USD
Main artist Kim Hiorthøy
Composer Kim Hiorthøy
4. Fauske Lasse Marhaug 00:04:38 1.00 USD
Main artist Lasse Marhaug
Composer Lasse Marhaug
5. Japan Strønen/ Storløkken 00:04:50 1.00 USD
Main artist Strønen/ Storløkken
Composer Thomas Strønen | Ståle Storløkken
6. Animals Phonophani 00:04:20 1.00 USD
Main artist Phonophani
Composer Espen Sommer Eide
7. Stacking Of Different Natures 2 Information 00:03:53 1.00 USD
Main artist Information
Composer Per Henrik Svalastog
8. Jacob's Leketøy Fe-Mail 00:03:20 1.00 USD
Main artist Fe-Mail
Composer Maja Solveig Kjelstrup Ratkje | Hild Sofie Tafjord
9. Masker Øivind Idsø 00:06:10 1.00 USD
Main artist Øivind Idsø
Composer Øivind Idsø
10. Eplesky Andreas Meland 00:06:20 1.00 USD
Main artist Andreas Meland
Composer Andreas Meland
11. Intro Maja Ratkje 00:04:22 1.00 USD
Main artist Maja Ratkje
Composer Maja Solveig Kjelstrup Ratkje | Jon Øystein Flink
12. For Luca Martin Horntveth 00:07:02 1.20 USD
Main artist Martin Horntveth
Composer Martin Horntveth
13. Taajus Scorch Trio 00:04:54 1.00 USD
Main artist Scorch Trio
Composer Raoul Björkenheim | Ingebrigt Håker Flaten | Paal Nilssen-Love