Various Artists

Come On, Little Mama! - Hot Stuff & Rare Tracks #3 - Last Buzz Records 1975-1995 AlbumPurchased

1. The Sky Is Crying l.C. ”Good Rockin´” Robinson 00:04:48 1.00 USD
Main artist l.C. ”Good Rockin´” Robinson
Composer Elmore James
Author Elmore James
Producers Göran Califf
Publishers Manus
2. Demented Perverts Freddie Wadling & Straitjacket 00:01:37 1.00 USD
Main artist Freddie Wadling & Straitjacket
Composer Freddie Wadling
Author Freddie Wadling
Producers Freddie Wadling
Publishers Out Of Time Music
3. Traktorn (Short Remix) Hausswolff 00:04:33 1.00 USD
Main artist Hausswolff
Composer C. M. von Hauswolff
Author C. M. von Hauswolff
Producers C.M. von Hausswolff | Håkan Forshult | Stefan Åström
Publishers Termos Musik
4. Come Dance With Me Silent Rockers 00:01:30 1.00 USD
Main artist Silent Rockers
Composer Eddie Quinteros
Author Eddie Quinteros
Producers Jan Damgaard | Stefan Åström
Publishers Drexall Music
5. Peggy Sue Bel Airs 00:02:20 1.00 USD
Main artist Bel Airs
Composer Jerry Allison | Buddy Holly | Norman Petty
Author Jerry Allison | Buddy Holly | Norman Petty
Producers Mick Maloney | Stefan Åström
Publishers Southern Music
6. Mean Mama Boogie (Short Remix) Teddy Hill & His Buddies 00:03:26 1.00 USD
Main artist Teddy Hill & His Buddies
Composer Johnny Bond
Author Johnny Bond
Producers Teddy Hill | Stefan Åström
Publishers Red River Songs
7. Highway Song (On The Run) Jan Kerbosch 00:03:05 1.00 USD
Main artist Jan Kerbosch
Composer Jan Kerbosch
Author Jan Kerbosch
Producers Håkan Forshult | Stefan Åström
Publishers Out Of Time Music
8. Kisses For Once (Short Remix) Milton Lewis Band 00:02:41 1.00 USD
Main artist Milton Lewis Band
Composer C. J. Smith
Author C. J. Smith
Producers Göran Ekmark
Publishers Out Of Time Music
9. Allright? The Underdogs 00:02:29 1.00 USD
Main artist The Underdogs
Composer Sören Jonson
Author Sören Jonson
Producers Göran Ekmark
Publishers Out Of Time Music
10. Dead Flowers Max & His Walkin´ Shoes 00:04:05 1.00 USD
Main artist Max & His Walkin´ Shoes
Composer Mick Jagger | Keith Richards
Author Mick Jagger | Keith Richards
Producers Mick Maloney | Göran Ekmark
Publishers Mirage Music
11. Voodoo Chile Sky High 00:05:25 1.00 USD
Main artist Sky High
Composer Jimi Hendrix
Author Jimi Hendrix
Producers Janne Hultén | Claes Yngström
Publishers A. Schroeder Music
12. Gåtornas Lösning Dr. Zipp 00:04:10 1.00 USD
Main artist Dr. Zipp
Composer Peter Danielsson | Adel Källström
Author Peter Danielsson | Adel Källström
Producers Pelle Giöbel
Publishers Termos Musik
13. Shake, Rattle´n´Roll The Slickers 00:03:01 1.00 USD
Main artist The Slickers
Composer Charles E. Calhoun
Author Charles E. Calhoun
Producers Micke Carlsson
Publishers Manus
14. Route 66 Boogie Station 00:02:40 1.00 USD
Main artist Boogie Station
Composer Bobby Troup
Author Bobby Troup
Producers Peter Jingsäter
Publishers E. H. Morris
15. Can´t Be Satisfied Blues Mobile 00:03:44 1.00 USD
Main artist Blues Mobile
Composer McKinley Morganfield
Author McKinley Morganfield
Producers Anders Lundin
Publishers Manus
16. We Wanna Stay On Emma Hjälmås 00:02:02 1.00 USD
Main artist Emma Hjälmås
Composer Emma Hjälmås
Author Emma Hjälmås
Producers Mikael Grebelius | Kent Jonasson
Publishers Out Of Time Music
17. Let The Buffalo Roam Bert Deivert & Copperhead Run 00:03:22 1.00 USD
Main artist Bert Deivert & Copperhead Run
Composer Bert Deivert | Dan Magnusson
Author Bert Deivert | Dan Magnusson
Producers Bert Deivert | Thomas Lindberg
Publishers Manus
18. That Old Juke-Box (Remix) Day Warren 00:03:33 1.00 USD
Main artist Day Warren
Composer Howard Hausey
Author Howard Hausey
Producers Håkan Forshult | Jörgen Sangsta
Publishers Manus
19. Boogie Guitar Rocking Barber 00:01:28 1.00 USD
Main artist Rocking Barber
Composer H. Klippare
Producers Rocking Barber | Jörgen Sangsta
Publishers Manus
20. Can´t Fool Myself No More The Manish Boys Blues Band 00:03:11 1.00 USD
Main artist The Manish Boys Blues Band
Composer Lennart Enqvist
Author Lennart Enqvist
Producers Pelle Henricsson
Publishers Out Of Time Music
21. Fool No More Feelin´ Blue 00:02:40 1.00 USD
Main artist Feelin´ Blue
Composer McArthur
Author McArthur
Producers Mats Andersson
Publishers Sherlyn Publ.
22. Come On, Little Mama! Wreckless 00:01:57 1.00 USD
Main artist Wreckless
Composer Ray Harris | Wayne Cogswell
Author Ray Harris | Wayne Cogswell
Producers Jo Allan | Stefan Nilsson
Publishers Hi-Lo Music Inc.