Various Artists

Lustrum AlbumPurchased

NXT recordings celebrates its five years of existence with an extensive album that brings together collaborations from the environment of artists closer to the record label, gathering, in 18 tracks, a varied cast of artists who have supported the project since its inception: producers that are equally transcendent for the platform and, although not all those who have unconditionally supported the cause are present, all those featured in this release are linked in some way or another to the trajectory of NXT recordings.
1. Tramadol HD Substance 00:05:18 1.00 USD
Main artist HD Substance
Composer HD Substance
2. Wiracocha Pelacha 00:05:46 1.00 USD
Main artist Pelacha
Composer Pelacha
3. Untitled #BSKD & Enformig 00:07:06 1.20 USD
Main artist #BSKD & Enformig
Composer Enformig
4. Overdose Raszia 00:07:24 1.20 USD
Main artist Raszia
Composer Raszia
5. Mentalistic Ocktawian 00:07:17 1.20 USD
Main artist Ocktawian
Composer Ocktawian
6. Alien Method Hector Mad 00:07:38 1.20 USD
Main artist Hector Mad
Composer Hector Mad
7. A Breath Of Freedom O. Lopez Beat 00:05:15 1.00 USD
Main artist O. Lopez Beat
Composer O. Lopez Beat
8. Teula Ximo Noguera 00:07:26 1.20 USD
Main artist Ximo Noguera
Composer Ximo Noguera
9. Trafalgar Saurio 00:07:26 1.20 USD
Main artist Saurio
Composer Saurio
10. y72n Cyd 00:06:16 1.00 USD
Main artist Cyd
Composer Cyd
11. That Tree G02 00:06:05 1.00 USD
Main artist G02
Composer G02
12. Red Dot Jheal 00:05:07 1.00 USD
Main artist Jheal
Composer Jheal
13. Concept And Meaning Akenaton 00:08:05 1.20 USD
Main artist Akenaton
Composer Akenaton
14. Lunar Oddisey David Reina 00:05:45 1.00 USD
Main artist David Reina
Composer David Reina
15. Skyhook Kaiidth 00:07:13 1.20 USD
Main artist Kaiidth
Composer Kaiidth
16. Motorshaden Soul Murderer 00:05:58 1.00 USD
Main artist Soul Murderer
Composer Soul Murderer
17. Comunidad Squaric 00:03:15 1.00 USD
Main artist Squaric
Composer Squaric
18. 171130_1835 Group 00:04:55 1.00 USD
Main artist Group
Composer Group