Reach artist

Press release Stockholm 2018-01-10 Reach is back – now as a power trio with a new album and video. First song to be revealed is the album title track ”The Great Divine” and will be available on all digital platforms on Friday December 22nd. It will be accompanied by a video. The second single You Say is rekeased on January 26th, a more standard hard rock tune with great vocals and guitars. On February 16th the third single Running On Empty will be released backed up by a vudeo. The lineup consists of Ludvig Turner (Guitars & Vocals), Marcus Johansson (Drums), Soufian Ma’Aoui (Bass). The new material consists of 10 songs written by Ludvig Turner ranging from the modern up-tempo "Running on Empty" to the spooky "Nightmare", the moody "River Deep" and the catchy "One Life". 1 Into Tomorrow 2 The Great Divine 3 Live or Die 4 Nightmare 5 Off the Edge 6 One Life 7 Running on Empty 8 Shame 9 You Say 10 River Deep The album was recorded at Rocksta Sound Studio, produced by Jona Tee (H.E.A.T) and mixed by Tobias Lindell (Europe, Avatar, etc). The album will be released in Japan on February 21st and globally on February 23rd, 2018.