Acid Loving Extremophiles artist

Acid Loving Extremophiles is a project by Danish based musicians Ekkostøj Furthersound and Krautbjørn Dronesmed. They are experimenting in many different musical styles. Their first album "A Song of Noise and Repetiton" was released in 2016. It is an experimental ambient work, created with only 2 tracks of bass and guitar. Their second album "Onomatopoietika" was released in 2017, and is the colmination of 3 years in the studio. It was created with the help of many different musicians from the Copenhagen underground. The result of this album is an ritualistic trance like experience, based on long drones and big soundscapes.