Ninnas artist

Since 2012, Ninnas has released 4 albums and a few singles. The last album - Tusen vackra dagar - has until now been on 7 different top lists in the north. In 2012, Ninnas was 16 weeks on the Swedish Toplist with her self-written song "Utanför din dörr" and was voted voted the year's best player in 2012. That same year, Ninnas was nominated for "The Dance Band of the Year" together with greats like Lasse Stefanz and Drifters to name a few. -Vår Egen Väg- is a strong album with 13 melodies 12 of them are original melodies with good turns, good lyrics and a playful expression. Pernilla has written herself on four of the songs on the album. Ninnas consists of: Pernilla Lindgren: Song and accordion Mats Lindgren: Song and compassary Ivan Tcvetkow: Keyboard and choir Fredrik Lindbäck: Drums Anton Dimitrov: Guitar and song