Songwriters Academy of Norway

Delay Of Gratification SinglePurchased

A Brand new song "I'm On The Prowl" from Petter Samuelsen Music: P. Samuelesn Lyrics: Tom Pacheco - His songs have been covered by Jefferson Starship, the Band, Rick Danko, Richie Havens, Scott Petito and Leslie Ritter.... Tom Pacheco is known for cooperation with Guitarist Jim Weider's along with Richard Bell (keys) and Randy Ciarlante (drums) are Rock & Roll Hall-of-Famers, best known as members of The Band. Many of Petter Samuelsen songs in WORLD’S TOP MUSIC PUBLISHERS - Sony/ATV & Universal
1. Delay Of Gratification 00:03:25
Main artist Songwriters Academy of Norway
Composer Pin Loy
Performers Pin Loy
Producers Pin Loy